How to watch Celtic v Rangers: TV channel, Live Stream

Celtic are set to host Rangers on Sunday at Parkhead in a Scottish Premiership League matchup. Do not miss the Glasgow Derby match! Here is how to watch.

It is the match that everyone has been waiting for, another iteration of the Glasgow Derby that will pit Celtic against Rangers on Sunday. The Hoops sit atop the Scottish Premiership League by five points over Rangers.

Both clubs have played exceptionally well this season domestically and in European competition. The Hoops have dominated domestic play, and have already taken home the first hardware of the season when the beat Rangers in the Scottish League Cup final.

Rangers have made it through to the Europa League Knockout rounds, but are unseeded, unlike the Hoops who won Group E in the Europa League. In both matches against Rangers this season, the Hoops have won both. They will look continue their winning streak against Rangers on Sunday.

Time and Venue:

Time: 12:30pm BST/ 07:30am EST/ 18:00pm IST

Date: December 29th, 2019

Venue: Celtic Park, Glasgow, Scotland

Weather: 12C/53F. 10% chance of precipitation at kickoff, cloudy.

How to Watch:

The match will be televised live on Sky Sports. The match can also be viewed by streaming it through Sky Sport’s website or mobile app.

The match will also be available for live stream on Celtic TV (subscription required) for all fans outside of the United Kingdom and Ireland. For all fans that live within the UK and Ireland, and subscribe to Celtic TV, live audio will be available during the match. The match will be replayed on Celtic TV a few hours after the conclusion of the match.

You can always follow The Celtic Bhoys live blog during the match to stay up to date. This match is one that you will not want to miss on Sunday!