How to watch Celtic Aberdeen: TV channel, Live Stream

Celtic return to Scottish Premiership League action on Saturday evening when they host Aberdeen at Parkhead. Here is how to watch!

Celtic are set to host Aberdeen in Parkhead on Saturday evening as the return to Scottish Premiership League action. After a solid 2-0 performance against Hearts on Saturday, the Hoops will look to build off their recent performances in preparation for Rangers at the end of the month.

The Hoops now sit a clear five-points atop the Scottish Premiership League table, with Rangers just behind them. Unlikes Hearts, Aberdeen poses a real threat to the Bhoys in their chase to add three more points to their tally. Aberdeen sits in third on the table, behind Rangers, albeit a distant third.

Celtic will need to field their best starting XI to have a comfortable shot at the win. Even a draw could have severe implications for the club, especially with Rangers looming on December 29th. Saturday’s showdown should be a good one, and you won’t want to miss it!

Time and Venue:

Time: 15:00pm BST/ 10:00am EST/ 20:30pm IST

Date: December 21st, 2019

Venue: Celtic Park, Glasgow, Scotland

Weather: 7C/44F. 30% chance of precipitation at kickoff, partly cloudy.

How to Watch:

The Hoops v Aberdeen match at Parkhead will not be shown on live TV in the UK or Ireland. Fortunately, Hoops fans have been able to watch the club on TV in the last few games, however, that will not be the case for this match.

The match will also be available for live stream on Celtic TV (subscription required) for all fans outside of the United Kingdom and Ireland. For all fans that live within the UK and Ireland, and subscribe to Celtic TV, live audio will be available during the match. The match will be replayed on Celtic TV a few hours after the conclusion of the match.

Our prediction: Hoops 2-1 Aberdeen