How to watch Hearts v Celtic: TV channel, Live Stream

Celtic return to Scottish Premiership League action as the Bhoys travel to take on Hearts in a mid-week matchup. Here is how to watch!

Celtic return to action as they travel to Tynecastle in Edinburgh to take on Hearts. The Hoops look to get back on track after a disappointing 2-0 defeat to Romanian-side CFR Cluj in the final match of the Europa League Group Stage. However, it is worth noting the reserve squad got the call due to Group E already being locked up.

Hearts represents a great opportunity to rekindle their momentum, especially with Rangers lurking at the end of the month. Hearts sits near the bottom of the table, but still could pose a challenge of not treated with enough preparation, just ask Rangers. In any case, Wednesday’s match should be a fun one to watch.

Time and Venue:

Time: 19:45pm BST/ 2:45pm EST/ 01:15am IST

Date: December 18th, 2019

Venue: Tynecastle Park, Edinburgh, Scotland

Weather: 5C/41F. 20% chance of precipitation at kickoff, partly cloudy.

How to Watch:

The match will be televised live on BT Sport 1. The match can also be viewed by streaming it through BT Sport’s website or mobile app. BT Sport Ultimate will also have a showing of the match.

The match will also be available for live stream on Celtic TV (subscription required) for all fans outside of the United Kingdom and Ireland. For all fans that live within the UK and Ireland, and subscribe to Celtic TV, live audio will be available during the match. The match will be replayed on Celtic TV a few hours after the conclusion of the match.

Considering how much Hearts have struggled this year, and the fact that the Hoops have most of their star players back from injury, this match should be a no-brainer.

Our prediction: Celtic 4-0 Hearts.