How to watch CFR Cluj v Celtic: TV channel, Live Stream

Celtic are set to take on CFR Cluj in Romania on Thursday. The match will mark the final Europa League Group Stage match for the Hoops. Here is how to watch!

Celtic will travel to Romania to take on newly formed rivals CFR Cluj. Nothing is at stake for the Hoops, as they have already locked down the top spot in the Europa League Group E. They are guaranteed a seeded position heading into the Knockout stages. By being seeded, the club is assured it won’t face another seeded club in the first round.

However, there is plenty at stake for CFR Cluj, and Italian-side Lazio in the outcome of the match. CFR Cluj is currently leading Lazio by three points in the group. A loss for CFR Cluj and a win for Lazio would allow Lazio through to the Knockout stage.

Time and Venue:

Time: 17:55pm BST/ 12:55pm EST/ 11:25pm IST

Date: December 12th, 2019

Venue: Stadionul Dr. Constantin Radulescu, Cluj, Romania

Weather: 7C/44F. 10% chance of precipitation at kickoff, partly cloudy.

How to Watch:

The match will be televised live on BT Sport 3. The match can also be viewed by streaming it through BT Sport’s website or mobile app. BT Sport Ultimate will also have a showing of the match.

Due to broadcast regulations Celtic TV cannot show live video of the Europa League Group Stages to any customer regardless of location. If you subscribe to Celtic TV then live audio will be available during the match.

You can always follow The Celtic Bhoys live blog during the match to stay up to date.

The only option for Hoops fans to watch the match live is through BT Sport 3 or BT Sport Ultimate or one of their other services. Hopefully fans can find a way to watch what is going to be the final Europa League Group Stage clash.