How to watch Celtic v Rangers: TV channel, Live Stream

Celtic FC and Rangers are set to clash for the Scottish League Cup on Sunday. It promises to be a good one, here is how to watch!

Celtic has just come off of an exciting 2-1 victory against Hamilton on Wednesday in which the Hoops captain, Scott Brown, scored the winning goal during extra time. The win will help continue their momentum from wins against Ross County and Rennes into the Scottish League Cup final with Rangers.

On the other side of the pitch, Rangers just took a draw against Aberdeen, which saw them drop two points in the table. While they have looked good in European competition this year, they have not been anywhere near as dominated the Hoops have been in the Europa League.

There is a possibility that the Hoops could be without some of their star players, but their depth has proven to be a solution to the problem. The Scottish League Cup final is promising to be a good one!

Time and Venue:

Time: 3:00pm BST/ 10:00am EST/ 8:30pm IST

Date: December 8th, 2019

Venue: Hampden Park, Glasgow, Scotland

Weather: 7C/45F. 80% chance of precipitation at kickoff, cloudy.

How to Watch:

The match will be televised live on BT Sport 1. The match can also be viewed by streaming it through BT Sport’s website or mobile app. BT Sport Ultimate will also have a showing of the match.

Due to broadcast regulations Celtic TV cannot show live video of the Scottish League Cup final to any customer regardless of location. If you subscribe to Celtic TV then live audio will be available during the match.

You can always follow The Celtic Bhoys live blog during the match to stay up to date.

The only option for Hoops fans to watch the match live is through BT Sport 1 or BT Sport Ultimate or one of their other services. Hopefully fans can find a way to watch what is surely going to be a great Scottish League Cup final.