How to watch Celtic v St. Mirren: TV channel, Live Stream

Celtic returns to Scottish Premiership League action on Wednesday, as they host St. Mirren. Do not miss out on the action, here is how to watch!

Celtic has had some great performances in the last week. After a stunning 2-1 victory against Lazio, the Bhoys rolled into Aberdeen and pummelled the Dons early. The extra momentum from both of those wins should allow the Hoops to continue their winning ways on Wednesday. St. Mirren sits at tenth in the league table, and boast a -4 goal differential.

With how the Hoops have been rolling as of late, it seems a tad of a far stretch that St. Mirren would pose any real threat to the Bhoys. Also of note, Ryan Christie will return from his two-game suspension earned from a red card while playing against Livingston. The midfielder should assume his position in the starting XI.

Time and Venue:

Time: 19:45pm BST/ 14:45pm EST/ 12:15am IST

Date: October 30th, 2019

Venue: Celtic Park, Glasgow, Scotland

Weather: 10C/50F. 10% chance of precipitation at kickoff, partly cloudy.

How to Watch:

The Celtic v St. Mirren match at Parkhead will not be shown on live TV. Unfortunately, Hoops fans have been able to watch the club on TV in the last few games, however, that will not be the case for this match.

The match will also be available for live stream on Celtic TV (subscription required) for all fans outside of the United Kingdom and Ireland. For all fans that live within the UK and Ireland, and subscribe to Celtic TV, live audio will be available during the match. The match will be replayed on Celtic TV a few hours after the conclusion of the match.

The high scoring and fast paced play of the Hoops should continue to be on full display for a club really rolling right now.