How to watch Celtic vs Kilmarnock: TV channel, live stream

Celtic will host Kilmarnock at Parkhead as the Scottish Champions look to maintain their perfect start to the season. Here’s how you can watch the match.

Celtic have made a blistering start to their Premiership defence with a perfect five wins from the first five games. Neil Lennon’s side have already scored a 18 league goals this season while only conceding 3 in return. They currently sit at the top of the table, three points ahead of nearest rivals Rangers.

On Sunday, they will host Kilmarnock as they look to continue their perfect start and win a record-equaling ninth straight Scottish League title in a row. Standing in their way will be Angelo Alessio’s Kilmarnock side, who seem to have found their groove with back-to-back wins after a rough start to the season and currently .

 

How to watch?

Unfortunately the game will not be available on television.

Celtic TV will broadcast the match live on their website. But the service will only be available to watch live to those customers who live outside the UK and Ireland. If you live in either of these regions, the match audio will be played live for subscribers, and a replay of the match will be available after the game.

The Celtic Bhoys will also be holding a live blog on their website for those who cannot tune in to the game for any reason. On this live blog, they can keep up to date with all the action as it happens.

 

Time: 1:00 pm BST/ 8:00 am EST/ 5:30 pm IST.

Date: Sunday, 22nd September.

Venue: Celtic Park (Home of Celtic FC).

 

Injury news

Celtic have had some fitness issues lately and will be without the likes of Mikey Johnston, Marian Shved, Nir Bitton and Jozo Simunovic when Killie come to visit. Another name that you can add to that list is that of Boli Bolingoli who picked up an injury against Rennes on Thursday.

BREAKING NEWS: Celtic star set to debut vs Kilmarnock after Bolingoli injury

 

 

Load Comments