Hamilton v Celtic FC: How to Watch, Live Stream, TV Channel

Celtic returns to action after the international break as they take on Hamilton. Here is how to watch the Bhoys!

After nearly two weeks without football, fans can rejoice with the return of Celtic against Hamilton. While it is not a marquee matchup all Celtic football is good football. The Hoops remain undefeated in the Scottish Premier League after routing Rangers back before the international break. Hamilton should not be underestimated, but the Bhoys should have little trouble in collecting the three points.

Time and Venue:

Time: 12:00pm BST/ 07:00am EST/ 4:30pm IST

Date: September 14th, 2019

Venue: New Douglas Park, Hamilton, Scotland

Weather: Cloudy. 17C/63F. 20% chance of rain at kickoff.

How to Watch:

The match will be shown live on BT Sports Channel 3. This is a breath of fresh air for fans who live in the UK that have routinely been left in the dark for matches. BT Sports will also stream the match live on their sports app for mobile and tablets.

The match can also be watched live on Celtic TV (subscription required). Celtic TV is only available for fans outside of the UK and Ireland. Match coverage generally begins 30-minutes prior to kickoff. For fans in the UK and Ireland that do not have BT Sports but subscribe to Celtic TV, the match will be live on audio. Those same subscribers can catch the match replay after the conclusion of the match.

Next: Celtic Predicted XI vs Hamilton: A Return to Action

Extra Time:

  • With Mikey Johnston out with a groin injury the big question remains on who will replace him in the starting XI. We take a crack at answering that question.
  • Could Mohamed Elyounoussi see his Hoops debut tomorrow?
  • Finally, Neil Lennon discusses his January plans that seem oddly familiar to another manager’s who is is now down south..